h1

And I still knit

9 December 2008

I have actually done a fair bit of knitting over the past year. What I have not done is take a lot of photos as proof of such knitting. Bummer. Around August I finished the Camellia Sweater by Kate Gilbert. I’ve even worn it! But photos? Not a chance. Early  this year I knit my first sock and never bothered to knit its match since it looks horrible and is way too big.I knit  an official pair of socks that actually looks good and fits. I even have a single sock that is waiting for its mate. I knit my boyfriend his second pair of Dashing arm warmers last week.I’ve knit a couple of scarves and am working on one now as a Christmas gift. I don’t have a whole lot planned tomorrow so maybe that will be a good time to update my Ravelry page and take some pictures before I forget everything that I have done this year!

Leave a Reply

